pity, that now can not express..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Voodookinos Reply

    Dec 08,  · With a band on Serj Tankian's label, one would figure that they are in for another dosage of metal like System of a Down or Bad Acid Trip. Yet when you listen to Slow Motion Reign, the only thing that comes out of the speakers are infectious harmonies and song structures with intriguing musicianship/5(3).

  2. Dairg Reply

    Mar 06,  · "Selected Music Scores" is a promotional CD-R distributed for potential soundtrack use containing music by Serj Tankian in various genres and styles. Label: Warner/Chappell, Serjical Strike.

  3. Goltishakar Reply

    Format: CD, Year: , Label: American Recordings (CK ), Barcode: , Length:

  4. Kagajas Reply

    Get the best deals on Sampler Pop Cassette when you shop the largest online selection at tiphoregcingnehdeporlowaverthocan.co Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices.

  5. JoJocage Reply

    Serj Tankian (cantante, tastierista e chitarrista armeno) Serj Tankian (chanteur, membre du groupe System of a down) Sampler. Sandias Eustasy. Saving us (4 min 55 s) Saving Us (instrumental) Science. Track Track Track Track Track Track Track Track Track Track Try Ball.

  6. Grocage Reply

    SERJ TANKIAN promotional litho poster for IMPERFECT HARMONIES album. Poster is in new mint condition,and measures 11x17 inches. Poster is printed on heavy cardstock. Shipping within the states is $ CANADA -$ and $ worldwide. Payment is do within 3 days of end of auction.

  7. Nikoramar Reply

    Sep 22,  · Track 10 mixed at Paramount Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA and at Serjical Strike Studios, Los Angeles, CA. Mastered at Universal Mastering Studios, New York, NY. (C)(P) Serj Tankian, exclusively licensed to Reprise Records/5(2).

  8. Zulkijin Reply

    Serart is a collaboration album by two international Armenian musicians: Serj Tankian ("Ser-"), lead singer of System of a Down, and folk multi-instrumentalist Arto Tunçboyacıyan ("-art"). It was the first release on Tankian's own label, Serjical Strike Records. In , Arto Tunçboyacıyan confirmed in an interview that a second album is planned.. However, due to heavy schedules and lack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *