pity, that now can not express..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Voodoolkree Reply

    In Control, Vol. 1 is a greatest-hits package (of a sort) featuring singles Marley Marl produced for his stable of artists on the Cold Chillin' label. Mostly though, the album serves to show exactly how important Marley Marl was to the advancement of hip-hop. Before him, hip-hop relied mostly on primitive, artificial sounding drum machine beats.9/

  2. Akinozragore Reply

    Mar 03,  · Marley Marl Feat. Craig G - Droppin' Science From The Album - In Control, Vol. 1 By SilverHazeOne.

  3. Kijind Reply

    Apr 27,  · The Symphony; Artist Marley Marl, Big Daddy Kane, Craig G, Kool G Rap, Masta Ace; Album In Control Volume 1; Licensed to YouTube by Label Engine (on .

  4. Mugore Reply

    Released in may on BBE «LillyGood Party! volume 1» is a compilation /album of new and old soulful disco funk boogie and house tunes played at their parties also called LIllyGood Party! The volume 2 is in preparation as well as the second opus of his compilation «the chromatic universe «on his label Visions recordings plus various.

  5. Kejind Reply

    In Control, Volume 1, an Album by Marley Marl. Released 20 September on Cold Chillin' (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: East Coast Hip Hop, Boom Bap. Featured peformers: Marley Marl (producer, mixing engineer, writer), Herb Powers, Jr. (mastering).

  6. Turisar Reply

    "The Symphony" is a rap song produced by Marley Marl featuring Juice Crew members Masta Ace, Kool G Rap, Craig G and Big Daddy Kane. The track appears on Marley Marl's Cold Chillin' Records release In Control, Volume 1. Rolling Stone ranked “The Symphony” the 48th greatest hip-hop song of all time, calling it “the first truly great posse cut.”.

  7. Faekazahn Reply

    Label: Cold Chillin' - 9 • Format: CD Album Longbox • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Marley Marl - In Control Volume 1 (, Longbox, CD) | Discogs Explore5/5(1).

  8. Aratilar Reply

    tiphoregcingnehdeporlowaverthocan.co think, that you are mistaken.. Site Navigation Category: kbps.

  9. Mubei Reply

    In Control, Volume 1 is an album by hip hop producer Marley Marl of the Juice Crew, released September 20, on Cold Chillin' Records. The album compiles ten studio recordings by Juice Crew members and artists affiliated with Marley Marl/5(8).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *