pity, that now can not express..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Vuran Reply

    Human är det femte studioalbumet av den amerikanska artisten tiphoregcingnehdeporlowaverthocan.co blev Brandys debut hos skivbolaget Epic Records efter att hon lämnat Atlantic Records år Albumet gavs ut den 5 december i Frankrike och under första kvartalet i de flesta andra länder. Brandy återförenades med långtidspartnern Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins som inte varit närvarande på.

  2. Kiktilar Reply

    A Human című album Brandy amerikai énekesnő hatodik albuma és ötödik stúdióalbuma. ban jelent tiphoregcingnehdeporlowaverthocan.co Brandy első albuma az Epic Recordsnál (előző kiadóját, az Atlantic Recordsot ben hagyta ott). Az album nagy részének a producere Rodney „Darkchild” Jerkins, de közreműködik rajta producerként LaShawn Daniels, Toby Gad, Midi Mafia, RedOne, Soundz és mások is.

  3. Nebei Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the kbps File release of Human on Discogs.3/5.

  4. Shaktirr Reply

    True (Brandy song) was nominated for deletion. The discussion was closed on 24 April with a consensus to tiphoregcingnehdeporlowaverthocan.co contents were merged into Human (Brandy album).The original page is now a redirect to this page. For the contribution history and old versions of the redirected article, please see its history; for its talk page, see here.

  5. Mazugis Reply

    Das CD-Album "Human" von Brandy () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.

  6. Faumuro Reply

    "I Wanna Be Down" is a song by American recording artist Brandy Norwood. It served as Norwood's debut single, the first from her self-titled debut album, released in Written by musicians Keith Crouch and Kipper Jones, with production helmed by the former, it was released on September 6, by the Atlantic Recording tiphoregcingnehdeporlowaverthocan.co song is a mid-tempo track that features a thunderous.

  7. Mum Reply

    Feb 18,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Human on Discogs.4/5(3).

  8. Kigasho Reply

    Probably the worst song on the album. I really don't care what Brandy says about Rodney Jerkins and his effort on this album, because the end result was perfect. I think it is a masterpiece and I blame her record company for choosing wack singles. My favorites are: 1. Torn Down/ Warm it up 2. Human 3. A Capella (Something's missing) 4.

  9. Akizahn Reply

    Dec 09,  · This is a very nice, cohesive R&B album, which marks the reunion between Brandy and Darkchild following his absence on her previous album, “Afrodisiac”. Her vocal performance on the album is probably her best to date. I could do without the spoken tracks, i.e., “Human (Intro”) and “Long Distance (Interlude)”/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *