pity, that now can not express..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Arazuru Reply

    Paul Weller - 22 Dreams: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Light Nights: A2: 22 Dreams: A3: All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You) A4: Have You Made Up Your Mind: A5: Empty Ring: B1: Invisible: B2: Song For Alice: See more tracks.

  2. Jugor Reply

    With production by Weller and Simon Dine, 22 Dreams features a roll call that includes ever-faithful guitarist Steve Cradock plus appearances from the likes of Noel Gallagher and Gem Archer from Oasis, Little Barrie and Graham Coxon/5(28).

  3. Fenridal Reply

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Paul Weller - 22 Dreams at Discogs. Complete your Paul Weller collection.

  4. Vile Reply

    Dec 20,  · Song Lullaby Für Kinder; Artist Paul Weller; Album 22 Dreams; Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] Redeye Distribution, UMG (on behalf of Yep Roc Records); CMRRA, LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, UNIAO.

  5. Voodoolrajas Reply

    About 22 Dreams. 22 Dreams is the ninth solo studio album by Paul Weller. It was released on 2 June The album was released on double LP and single CD, as well as a deluxe edition CD, featuring a bonus CD with outtakes and extra tracks.

  6. Tunris Reply

    22 Dreams, an Album by Paul Weller. Released 2 June on Island (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Mod Revival.

  7. Zulabar Reply

    PAUL WELLER 22 Dreams ( UK track Heavyweight Vinyl double LP, featuring guest appearances from Noel Gallagher & Gem Archer [Oasis], Little Barrie and Graham Coxon, and including six singles. Housed in a glossy gatefold picture sleeve with illustrated lyric inner and 'The Missing Dream' booklet with prose written by Simon Armitage.

  8. Gut Reply

    Although it shares superficial sonic similarities with his other records, 22 Dreams is really unlike any of Weller's other albums, as it's rich in sound and feeling, possessing a shimmering dreamy quality. It's an album to get lost in.

  9. Gusar Reply

    Buoyed by a stellar Britpop cast including former Blur guitarist Graham Coxon and Oasis members Noel Gallagher and Gem Archer, 22 Dreams is the sound of Weller finally taking an unexpected artistic leap after a series of steady steps. Working across a wide range of genres--rock, funk, soul, free jazz, krautrock, classical music, electronica, even spoken word--Weller presents an hour-plus odyssey full /5(28).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *