pity, that now can not express..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Tygozuru Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Every Six Seconds on Discogs. Label: Island Records - • Format: CD Album, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Nu Metal4/5(2).

  2. Meztitaur Reply

    So, Every Six Seconds is a pretty well-crafted alternative metal album overall. But, as with many other bands of its ilk, the elements that set Saliva apart from the rest of the alt-metal pack are really apparent only to the genre's hardcore faithful.

  3. Fenrishicage Reply

    Saliva - Every Six Seconds review: Every reason why nu metal is widely considered to be one of the worst rock subgenres ever. "Lackluster" and the closer "My Goodbye run for f**king ever, over five minutes of same chords and sections, and the last one goes over 6! Album Rating: >rates every six seconds a for being generic and boring.

  4. Shakazragore Reply

    Every Six Seconds, an album by Saliva on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

  5. Kak Reply

    Saliva - Every Six Seconds: Tracklist (CD) 1: Superstar: 2: Musta Been Wrong: 3: Click Click Boom: 4: Your Disease: 5: After Me: 6: Greater Than/Less Than: 7: Lackluster: You get sledgehammer-heavy guitar riffs and venomous raps galore on this skater-friendly fist fight of an album.

  6. Tukasa Reply

    Jan 03,  · Artist - Saliva Album - Every Six Seconds Song - Lackluster.

  7. Vudozilkree Reply

    Welcome Offer: 80% OFF on annual membership of Ultimate Guitar Pro Try Now.

  8. Galkree Reply

    Jan 02,  · Artist - Saliva Album - Every Six Seconds Song - Superstar. Artist - Saliva Album - Every Six Seconds Song - Superstar Lackluster - Duration: .

  9. Jule Reply

    Saliva released their self-titled debut album on August 26, , through Rockingchair Records, a record label owned and operated by Mark Yoshida, who recorded and produced the release at his studio, Rockingchair Studios. They were signed to Island Records and went on to release their second studio album Every Six Seconds. Saliva later rele.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *