pity, that now can not express..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Sasida Reply

    The Beatles – When retailers complained about the original cover art for the Beatles’ album Yesterday and Today, which showed the band sitting on a bench with broken dolls and raw meat, Capitol Records ordered all copies returned from stores and radio stations. The cover was replaced by a picture of the band sitting around a steamer trunk.

  2. Jugar Reply

    The DC5s LPs "Glad All Over", "The Dave Clark Five Return" and FINALLY, I once again, own "American Tour" (don't be fooled by title: it's not a live LP, it's a terrific studio album!) Thanks to this CD product, I am soooo happy my DC5 collection is now complete!/5(98).

  3. Moogujar Reply

    Details about Beatles – As Sweet As You Are Yellow Matter Custard Not Tmoq LP SEALED. Jimi Hendrix - Are You Experienced [New Vinyl LP] $ $ Free shipping. 2 Glad All Over 3 I Just Don't Understand 4 Slow Down 5 Please Don't Ever ChangeSeller Rating: % positive.

  4. Mikara Reply

    Sep 30,  · Glad All Over: A3: I Just Don't Understand: A4: Slow Down: A5: Please Don't Ever Change: A6: A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues: A7: I'm Sure To Fall: B1: Nothing Shaking But The Leaves On A Tree: B2: Lonesome Tears In My Eyes: B3: Everyone Wants Someone: B4: I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You: B5: Crying Waiting Hoping: B6: To Know Her Is To 4/5(3).

  5. Samumi Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of As Sweet As You Are on Discogs.

  6. Ninris Reply

    Jul 13,  · The Beatles A Hard Day’s Night Remastered LP Vinyl Album Only $! *Available on tiphoregcingnehdeporlowaverthocan.co for the same price! In stock on July 17th on Amazon but you can order it now and it will ship as soon as it’s available.

  7. Mogal Reply

    A9 Glad All Over B1 That's All Right Mama B2 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) B3 To Know Her Is To Love Her B4 Sweet Little Sixteen B5 Ooh! My Soul B6 There's A Place B7 I'll Get You B8 Words Of Love B9 The Honeymoon Song 4.

  8. Mirg Reply

    All tracks on this Lp are on the offical BBC release from Apple (in better sound,of course). For old time sake, do what I did. Make a CD-R from the offical release in the track order of this classic Lp. Ratings 10/10 for historic value. 6/10 for sound quality.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *