pity, that now can not express..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Zulukree Reply

    Peppered throughout the set are songs that nod to Chic: scratching rhythm guitar, throbbing basslines, melodic washes. As with other Spectrum releases, male vocalists get a rare spotlight; in fact, with this release, there are only three tracks with female lead vocals. The selections: 1. BT Express: Does It Feel Good /5(5).

  2. Gugal Reply

    Disco Spectrum 3, a Various Artists Compilation. Released on Urban Theory (catalog no. URBCD07; CD). Genres: Disco. Featured peformers: Joey Negro (compiler), Sean P. (compiler), Shawn Joseph (mastering).

  3. Arar Reply

    Filename D:\Disco Spectrum 3 - CD 1\01 - BT Express - Does It Feel tiphoregcingnehdeporlowaverthocan.co Pre-gap length Peak level % Track quality % Test CRC 4DE44AD9 Copy CRC 4DE44AD9 Accurately ripped (confidence 5) [AA] Copy OK Track 2 Filename D:\Disco Spectrum 3 - CD 1\02 - The Brothers - Under The tiphoregcingnehdeporlowaverthocan.co Pre-gap length Peak.

  4. Vujind Reply

    Label: Hot Productions ‎– HTCL 8, Malligator ‎– HTCL-8 Series: The Best Of – Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation Country: US Released: Genre.

  5. Narg Reply

    The Best Of Italo Disco Volume 12 Lp Ex Compilation Double Vinyl Album Rare. Disco Hits - $ Disco Hits Chic Diana Ross Village People Wild Cherry Va Best Ever Disco Album 12 Lp Record, The Best Disco Album In The World,various Artists Disco - $ Disco Fever 40 Ritchie Family I Wil Do My Best Cd Album Rock.

  6. Nataxe Reply

    Oct 19,  · Does it Feel Good Disco Spectrum 3 Bt Express love bug choice: a classic collection bumblebee unlimited The Bunble Bee Rap Salsoul Presents Disco Funk Flavas CDS Bumblebee Unlimited by the way you dance bunny sigler Thousand Fingered Man Candido Love is You (Original 12" Mix) Love is You Vinyl Carol Williams.

  7. Zuluk Reply

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Disco Spectrum 2 - Various Artists on AllMusic - - More stunning Real Disco for Real People, like.

  8. Tuhn Reply

    The vinyl copy is a 3 LP set and the album include 12 songs - some really good funky-disco-house tunes like; "U make me so hot", "Big blow" (which always give me associations to Jimmy Castor's "Bertha Butt Boogie", but actually is a cover of the Manu Dibango song with the same name), "Master Rocker" and the title track of the album "Here comes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *