pity, that now can not express..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Kazrarisar Reply

    Dec 18,  · A photomontage inspired by "Bodytalks" From the album "Main Offender" () Words of Wonder- KEITH RICHARDS -Main Offender - Duration: stoned 77, views.

  2. Kajijind Reply

    Bodytalks Lyrics: I'm waitin' baby, between the lines / Believin' is deceivin' / Watch you move, brand new walk / Body talks in a word / Body talks, baby, yeah / You make me shiver, just a quiver.

  3. Dougal Reply

    Bodytalks: B2: Hate It When You Leave: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. No Vinyl+CDR 20 Listed For Sale: keith richards main offender.

  4. Kigajind Reply

    On his third solo release, it's easy to see what guitarist Keith Richards brings to the Jagger/Richards songwriting partnership. The album is packed with the same type of from-the-gut, shake-your-butt chord progressions that have helped define the Rolling Stones' trademark sound for over thirty years. At the same time, "Main Offender" makes a strong case for why, at least in the case of Jagger and Richards Reviews:

  5. Kagakree Reply

    Main Offender, an Album by Keith Richards. Released in on Virgin America (catalog no. CDVUS 59 / 7 2 2; CD). Genres: Rock & Roll, Rock. Featured peformers: Keith Richards (lead vocals, guitar, backing vocals, producer, writer), Steve Jordan (backing vocals, producer, writer), Waddy Wachtel (producer), Don Smith (recording engineer), Joe Blaney (recording engineer), Tim Hatfield.

  6. Kern Reply

    Nov 29,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Main Offender on Discogs. Label: BMG Rights Management (US) LLC - ,Mindless Records (3) - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock/5(30).

  7. Kitilar Reply

    Shop Main Offender [LP] VINYL at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Album Rock,Hard Rock,Rock & Roll,Blues-Rock. Original Release Date. Release Date. Original Release Date. Artist. Keith Richards. Album Level Flags. Studio Recording. Release Level Flags.

  8. Kejin Reply

    6. Bodytalks 7. Hate It When You Leave 8. Runnin Too Deep 9. Will But You Won t Demon MAIN OFFENDER is the second studio album by KEITH RICHARDS, originally released in Richards teamed with Talk Is Cheap collaborator Steve Jordan and added Waddy Wachtel to the mix both in composing and producing Main Offender. g heavyweight LP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *